Lagledere 2017

Lag:

Trener

Lagleder

Knøtt

Lasse Stensrud, mob. 46834640

lasse-stenrud@hotmail.com

Stig Morten Nordli, mob. 90830799

smnordli@gmail.com

 

 

Linda Krossøy, mob. 99162212

linkross@hotmail.com

Tore Gullhaug, mob. 90762575

togullh@online.no

Are Berg, mob. 95829303

are.berg@aktiv.no

Hilde Nybråten Berg,

mob. 91817975

hildenbauge@hotmail.com

G-10

Terje Lauvhaug, mob. 47905599,

terjelauvhaug@outlook.com

 

Ole Ronny Tvenge, mob. 99690755

Ole_ronny_tvenge@hotmail.com

 

Per Kristian Berge, mob. 95852454

 

 

Elin Berget Håkerud,

mob. 90515645,

Elinberget74@gmail.com

Cicilie Hippe, mob. 95089308,

ciciliehippe@hotmail.com

 

G-12

Stein Ivar Sørengen, mob. 97549577

Stein.ivar.sorengen@hotmail.com

Atle Johannessen, mob. 90634440,

 atle@valdresfk.no

Eirunn Bjørkheim, mob. 90604645

eirunn.bjorkheim@live.no

Mona Svanheld, mob. 95706830

monsvan@yahoo.no

Hilde Kristin Stavenjord, mob. 48005598

hkstavenjord@hotmail.com

 

J-14

Lage Røn, mob. 92857853

lage.ron@n2u.no

Stig Morten Solberg, mob. 41609495

stig.morte@icloud.com

Elin Fjellvang, mob. 95122051

elinfjellvang@hotmail.com

G-16

Gunnar Dahlen, mob. 90025588

gunnar.dahlen@hotmail.com

William Holden, mob. 95817048

wh@arkv.no

Lars Moe Westgård, mob. 90025437

lmw@arkv.no

J-15

Frode Leirhol, mob. 97525025

post@valdresbilskade.no

 

Ann Iren Jarstadmarken, mob. 41516696

Ann-iren.jarstadmarken@oystre-slidre.kommune.no

A-lag

Bjørn Erik Johnsen, mob. 97520560

bejohnsen@gmail.com

 

 

Utviklet av Røn Solutions